Participating Districts

There are 23 school districts that participate in the plan. These are the same 23 founding members of the plan, which dates to 1986. Participation by other regional school districts in SWSCHP is open for discussion between interested districts and the members of the Executive Committee of SWSCHP.

NOTE: The phone numbers and email addresses below are for the district's benefit representatives. You will, more often than not, have your questions best answered by representatives from Alicare (for Active members) and Aetna (for Retiree members). See 'Contact a Care Navigator' for information.


Ardsley UFSD
Lee Perini
500 Farm Road
Ardsley, NY 10502
Tel: (914) 693-6300 x5555
Fax: (914) 693-8340
perinil@ardsleyschools.org

Byram Hills Central School District
Robert Persaud
10 Tripp Lane
Armonk, NY 10504
Tel: (914) 273-4198 Ext. 5935
Fax: (914) 273-4199
rpersaud@ByramHills.net

Eastchester UFSD
Kathleen Fradera
580 White Plains Road
Eastchester, NY 10709
Tel: (914) 793-6130 x 4210
Fax: (914) 395-0299
fradera@eastchester.k12.ny.us

Greenburgh Central Schools #7
Attn: Immacolata Loffredo (Mac)
475 West Hartsdale Ave.
Hartsdale, NY 10530
Tel: (914) 761-6000 x 3110
Fax: (914) 949-1161
iloffredo@greenburghcsd.org   

Harrison Central School District
Attn: Michelle DeCarlo
50 Union Avenue
Harrison, NY 10528
Tel: (914) 630-3013
Fax: (914) 835-2715
decarlom@harrisoncsd.org

Irvington UFSD
Attn: Maria Laski
40 North Broadway
Irvington, NY 10533
Tel: (914) 269-5053
Fax: (914) 269-5060
maria.laski@irvingtonschools.org

Mt. Pleasant Central Schools
Attn: Toni Ann Raguso
Westlake Drive
Thornwood, NY 10594
Tel: (914) 773-7894
Fax: (914) 769-3733
traguso@mtplcsd.org

Mt. Vernon City School District
Attn: Fran Freitas
165 North Columbus Ave.
Mt. Vernon, NY 10553
Tel: (914) 665-5341
Fax: (914) 665-3395
ffreitas@mtvernoncsd.org   

Port Chester-Rye UFSD
Attn: Danielle Cambareri
113 Bowman Avenue
PO Box 246
Port Chester, NY 10573
Tel: (914) 934-7908
Fax: (914) 939-9240
dcambareri@pcschools.lhric.org   

Rye Neck UFSD
Attn: Karen Lybrand
310 Hornidge Road
Mamaroneck, NY 10543
Tel: (914) 777-5251
Fax: (914) 777-5201
klybrand@ryeneck.k12.ny.us

Tuckahoe UFSD
Attn: Kim Cook
65 Sinoway Boulevard
Tuckahoe, NY 10709
Tel: (914) 337-6600 x 1257
Fax: (914) 337-5735
cookk@tuckahoe.lhric.org

 

Bronxville UFSD
Dawn Mulvey
177 Pondfield Road
Bronxville, NY 10708
Tel: (914) 395-0500 x3623
Fax: (914) 337-7109
mulveyd@bronxvilleschool.org    

Dobbs Ferry UFSD
Krystle Leon
505 Broadway
Dobbs Ferry, NY 10522
Tel: (914) 693-1500 x3032
Fax: (914) 693-1787
leonk@dfsd.org  

Edgemont UFSD
Attn: Anne McMahon
300 White Oak Lane
Scarsdale, NY 10583
Tel: (914) 472-7767 x 431
Fax: (914) 472-6846
amcmahon@mail.edgemont.org

Greenburgh UFSD #11
Children’s Village George Leisure School
Attn: Yvonne Brooks
PO Box 501
Dobbs Ferry, NY 10522
Tel: (914) 693-8500 x 268
Fax: (914) 693-9468
ybrooks@greenb.lhric.org

Hastings-on-Hudson UFSD
Attn: Filomena Righetti
27 Farragut Avenue
Hastings-on-Hudson, NY 10706
Tel: (914) 478-6211
Fax: (914) 478-6219
righettif@hastings.k12.ny.us

Hawthorne-Cedar Knolls UFSD
Attn: Jennifer Cristofano
226 Linda Avenue
Hawthorne, NY 10532
Tel: (914) 749-2914
Fax: (914) 749-2910
benefits@hcks.org

Mt. Pleasant Blythedale
Attn: Andrea Aitken
95 Bradhurst Avenue
Valhalla, NY 10595
Tel: (914) 347-1800 x301
Fax: (914) 592-5484
aaitken@mpbschools.org

Mt. Pleasant Cottage School
Attn: Kimberlee Johnson
PO Box 8-1075 Broadway
Pleasantville, NY 10570
Tel: (914) 769-0456 x 202
Fax: (914) 769-7853
kjohnson@mpcs.org

Pelham UFSD
Attn: Astrid Denison (x1146)
Attn: Amy Heese (x 1144 Retirees)
575 Colonial Avenue
Pelham, NY 10803
Tel: (914) 738-9140
Fax: (914) 738-2384
adenison@pelhamschools.org
aheese@pelhamschools.org

Rye City School District
Attn: Bertha Zevallo
411 Theodore Fremd Ave, Ste B 101
Rye, New York 10580
Tel: (914) 967-6100 x6283
Fax: (914) 967-6957
zevallos.bertha@ryeschools.org

Tarrytown UFSD
Attn: Carol Rosario
200 North Broadway
Sleepy Hollow, NY 10591
Tel: (914) 332-6249
Fax: (914) 332-6542
crosario@tufsd.org

White Plains City School District
Attn: Tina Manorqui
5 Homeside Lane
White Plains, NY 10605
Tel: (914) 422-2047
Fax: (914) 422-2382
tinamanorqui@wpcsd.k12.ny.us